• Ayurveda has rightly emphasized that health is not only the state of not having disease but, it is the state of normalcy of Dosha, Dathu, Agni and Mala. It also includes the Prasanna Atma (soul), Indriya (sense organs) and Manas (mind).
  • To  do the normalcy of Dosha, Dhatu, Agni there is need of Panchakarma
  • Panchakarma is one of the unique branch of Ayurveda
  • Panchakarma is a Sanskrit term, in that Pancha- Five, Karma – Actions, There are five fold treatments are used for detoxification and rejuvenation of body

The Panchakarmas are:

  • Vamana
  • Virechana
  • Nasya
  • Basti
  • Raktamokshana


  • Evidence based practice of Panchakarma in traditional way.
  • To impart quality education in the field of Panchakarma to bridge the gap between theory and practical.


  • To develop the awareness about Panchakarma.
  • To maintain the health and cure the diseases.
Back to Top